jump to navigation

Viking Reflections April 17, 2007

Posted by Myke Bartlett in CSC Year 08 SOSE 2007.
trackback

The most important thing I have learned about Vikings is…

The most interesting thing I have learned about Vikings is…

The most surprising thing I have learned about Vikings is…

Other things I have learned…

I found I learned most when I…

I could have learned more if I…

The environment I learn most in is…

Write up the questions above in full sentence answers in a Word Document. This is to be put on your Digital Portfolio, along with the assignments you have completed.

Once you’ve done this, copy and paste your writing on to a new post on your blog.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

